Recognising and rewarding exceptional policing

The new World Police Summit Awards have been created to identify and applaud the world’s best policing. The annual Awards uphold the highest international standards and set new performance benchmarks in law enforcement. The Awards celebrate the individuals and institutions which have made a critical difference to policing excellence worldwide over the past year.

2023 Award Categories Include:

  • Lifetime Contribution to Public Safety
  • Inspiring Female Officer Award
  • Good Samaritan Award
  • Crime Investigation Team/Unit of the Year
  • Best Anti-Narcotics Programme of the Year
  • Forensic Science Achievement of the Year
  • Innovative Police Force of the Year


Scroll to Top